Company management

Konrad Waldrich
Fon: +49 (0) 27 36 / 44 06 - 10 
konrad.waldrich@weisstaler.de

Sales

Christoph Latsch
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-43
christoph.latsch@weisstaler.de

Alexander Rahrbach
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-44
alexander.rahrbach@weisstaler.de

Juliane Schwunk-Hebel
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-42
juliane.schwunk.hebel@weisstaler.de

David Schmidt
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-52
david.schmidt@weisstaler.de

Sandra Milles (Export manager)
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-45
sandra.milles@weisstaler.de

Rene Stockhammer (Export)
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-30
rene.stockhammer@weisstaler.de

Omar Malla (Export)
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-47
omar.malla@weisstaler.de

Katharina Schmidt (Export)
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-46
katharina.schmidt@weisstaler.de

International representation

Poland/Polska (PL)
AJM GmbH
Wiesenstr. 100
D - 57258 Freudenberg
Fon: +49 2734 494 99 60
merwicki@ajm-gmbh.com                     
www.ajm-gmbh.com

Romania/România (RO)
Mecartis S.R.L.
Splaiul Independentei, 273
Corp 1, Et. 3, Sector 6 Bucuresti
Fon: +40-725 427 665
postmaster@mecartis.ro
www.mecartis.ro

Finland (FIN)
EXIRON OY
Voudinkatu 6 C
FI - 20780 Kaarina
Mobile: +358 45 6346 700                   
tuomas.aalto@exiron.fi

Hungary/Magyarország (H)
PINCZÉS Industrial Trade Ltd.
Enikő Czegle-Pinczés
Hajnal Street 44 / A
H - 4200 Hajdúszoboszló
Fon: +36(20) 7733 222
eniko@pinczes-web.hu
www.pinczes-web.hu

Czech Republic+Slovakia (CZ + SK)
Česká republika+Slovakia
RST- METALL S.R.O.
Vladimir Purm
Freyova 27/82
CZ - 190 00 Praha 9 - Vysočany 
Fon: +420 734 257 329
info@rst-metall.cz
www.rst-metall.cz

France/France (F)
Alternativ Industries
Antoine Paysant
38 rue de Chauffour
F - 78970 Mézières-sur-Seine
Fon: +33 1 30 90 35 19
antoine-paysant@alternativ-industrie.com
www.alternativ-industrie.com

Great Britain (UK)
Energy Steel Solutions Ltd.
Simon Ollerenshaw
232 Sladepool Farm Road
GB - Birmingham B14 5EE
Fon: +441675437730
sales@weisstaler.co.uk

Purchase

Marina Jung
Fon: +49 (0) 27 36 / 44 06 - 12
marina.jung@weisstaler.de

Technical administration

David Edelmann
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-41
david.edelmann@weisstaler.de

Lilli Bauer
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-48
lilli.bauer@weisstaler.de

Production management

Atilla Ergüven
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-88
atilla.ergueven@weisstaler.de

Maintenance

Johannes Bach
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-84
johannes.bach@weisstaler.de

Quality control manager

Martin Gehrke
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-50
martin.gehrke@weisstaler.de

Accounting

Gabriele Griesing
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-20

gabriele.griesing@weisstaler.de

Natali Wilhelm
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-21
natali.wilhelm@weisstaler.de

Contact

WEISSTALER Bödenpresswerke GmbH

Freier-Grund-Straße 122-124
D-57299 Burbach-Wahlbach

Fon +49(0)2736-4406-0
Fax +49(0)2736-4406-49
E-Mail: info@weisstaler.de