KONTAKT

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Konrad Waldrich
Fon: +49 (0) 27 36 / 44 06 - 10
konrad.waldrich@weisstaler.de

Verkauf (Fax: - 49)

Christoph Latsch
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-43
christoph.latsch@weisstaler.de

Alexander Rahrbach
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-44
alexander.rahrbach@weisstaler.de

Juliane Schwunk-Hebel
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-42
juliane.schwunk.hebel@weisstaler.de

Sandra Milles
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-45
sandra.milles@weisstaler.de

Harry Schmidt
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-69
harry.schmidt@weisstaler.de

Einkaufsleitung / Sekretariat der Geschäftsleitung

Marina Jung
Fon: +49 (0) 27 36 / 44 06 - 12
marina.jung@weisstaler.de

Auftragsverwaltung / Arbeitsvorbereitung

David Edelmann
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-41
david.edelmann@weisstaler.de

Lilli Bauer
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-48
lilli.bauer@weisstaler.de

Betriebsleitung

Atilla Ergüven
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-88
atilla.ergueven@weisstaler.de

Technische Leitung

Johannes Bach
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-84
johannes.bach@weisstaler.de

Qualitätssicherung

Martin Gehrke
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-50
martin.gehrke@weisstaler.de

Attestverwaltung

Natali Wilhelm
Fon: +49 (0)2736/4406-21
natali.wilhelm@weisstaler.de

 

Kontaktdaten

WEISSTALER Bödenpresswerke GmbH

Freier-Grund-Straße 122-124
D-57299 Burbach-Wahlbach

Fon +49(0)2736-4406-0
Fax +49(0)2736-4406-49
E-Mail: info@weisstaler.de